Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Elementor vs monday.com affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission45–55%Up to 100%
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie45 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$200Not disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Stripe
Payment termsEOM+60: paid 60 days after the end of the transaction month; $200 minimumCalculated at month end and paid the following month (e.g. February commissions available March 16); PayPal or Stripe.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Elementor vs monday.com: key differences

  • Commission: Elementor 45–55% (Percentage); monday.com Up to 100% (Tiered).
  • Cookie window: monday.com is longest (90 days), Elementor shortest (45 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.