COMPARE
Elegant Themes vs Hostinger affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 15–50% | 40% |
| Model | Recurring | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | PayPal | PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid via PayPal with a $200 minimum. Recruitment copy says payment in the first week of the month; the agreement says automatically at month-end or within the following 30 days. The signup form shows a Stripe connection, but the agreement lists PayPal only. | Paid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
Elegant Themes vs Hostinger: key differences
- Commission: Elegant Themes 15–50% (Recurring); Hostinger 40% (Percentage).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.