COMPARE
edX vs LearnWorlds affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 5%+ | Up to 30% |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | 60 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | PayPal / Stripe / Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Paid monthly, typically within 45 days after the referral. |
| Network | impact.com | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
edX vs LearnWorlds: key differences
- Commission: edX 5%+ (Percentage); LearnWorlds Up to 30% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: LearnWorlds is longest (90 days), edX shortest (60 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.