Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Educative vs Simplilearn affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%10%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid on the 15th of each month (next Monday if a weekend/holiday) for sales completed two months prior, e.g. August sales on October 15.Paid monthly through the network for the previous month's sales.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Educative vs Simplilearn: key differences

  • Commission: Educative 20% (Percentage); Simplilearn 10% (Percentage).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.