Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Educative vs Mindvalley affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%30%+
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barHigh bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsPayPalBank transfer
Payment termsPaid on the 15th of each month (next Monday if a weekend/holiday) for sales completed two months prior, e.g. August sales on October 15.Paid via Impact after the 30-day refund period; e.g. January sales are paid on March 15.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Educative vs Mindvalley: key differences

  • Commission: Educative 20% (Percentage); Mindvalley 30%+ (Percentage).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
  • Requirements: Educative is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.