COMPARE
Educative vs Mighty Networks affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20% | 30% |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | 60 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid on the 15th of each month (next Monday if a weekend/holiday) for sales completed two months prior, e.g. August sales on October 15. | Not disclosed |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Educative vs Mighty Networks: key differences
- Commission: Educative 20% (Percentage); Mighty Networks 30% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Mighty Networks is longest (60 days), Educative shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.