Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Educative vs Lingopie affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%30%
ModelPercentageRecurring
Cookie30 days60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalPayPal / Payoneer
Payment termsPaid on the 15th of each month (next Monday if a weekend/holiday) for sales completed two months prior, e.g. August sales on October 15.Paid monthly on Net 30 terms.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Educative vs Lingopie: key differences

  • Commission: Educative 20% (Percentage); Lingopie 30% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Lingopie is longest (60 days), Educative shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.