Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Ecwid vs Etsy affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission100Not disclosed
ModelFlat feePercentage
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Networkimpact.comDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Ecwid vs Etsy: key differences

  • Commission: Ecwid 100 (Flat fee); Etsy Not disclosed (Percentage).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.