COMPARE
Domestika vs Kajabi affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20–40% | 10–20% |
| Model | Hybrid | Tiered |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Sales and signups calculated monthly; paid in USD via PayPal. | Reviewed the 19th-23rd monthly, typically issued by the 25th via PayPal; agreement says paid within 90 days per calendar month. |
| Network | impact.com | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Domestika vs Kajabi: key differences
- Commission: Domestika 20–40% (Hybrid); Kajabi 10–20% (Tiered).
- Requirements: Domestika is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.