Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

DataCamp vs Thinkific affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission7.5–80%30%
ModelHybridHybrid
Cookie30 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$25
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal / Stripe
Payment termsPaid by the last day of the month following the conversion, on a cash-received basis; payment options as provided in Impact.30-day hold before commissions generate; verified at month end and paid on the 13th.
Networkimpact.comPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

DataCamp vs Thinkific: key differences

  • Commission: DataCamp 7.5–80% (Hybrid); Thinkific 30% (Hybrid).
  • Cookie window: Thinkific is longest (90 days), DataCamp shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.