Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Currys Partmaster vs Sellfy affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission5%25–40%
ModelPercentageRecurring
Cookie30 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionUnited KingdomWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsValidated once orders are dispatched and the 28-day returns period has passed; paid through Awin. Transaction queries must be raised within 90 days after validation.Terms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand.
NetworkAwin (incl. ShareASale)Direct brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Currys Partmaster vs Sellfy: key differences

  • Commission: Currys Partmaster 5% (Percentage); Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Sellfy is longest (90 days), Currys Partmaster shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.