Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Coursera vs Domestika affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission15–45%20–40%
ModelPercentageHybrid
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedPayPal
Payment termsNot disclosedSales and signups calculated monthly; paid in USD via PayPal.
Networkimpact.comimpact.com
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Coursera vs Domestika: key differences

  • Commission: Coursera 15–45% (Percentage); Domestika 20–40% (Hybrid).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.