Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Constant Contact vs Semrush affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
CommissionUp to 105Up to $450
ModelFlat feeTiered
CookieNot disclosed120 days
RequirementsMedium barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedBank transfer / PayPal
Payment termsPaid about 40–45 days after the accrual period ends. Tax and payout details must be submitted to the network within 90 days, or the related commissions are forfeited.Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Constant Contact vs Semrush: key differences

  • Commission: Constant Contact Up to 105 (Flat fee); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Constant Contact vs Semrush affiliate programs compared · CPSbee