Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.
Direct brand programsSaaSVerified 2026-10-14

Constant Contact Affiliate Program

Constant Contact

Constant Contact's email marketing affiliate program paying up to $105 per referred new paid account.

As of 2026-10-14:Commission Up to 105 · Flat fee · Medium bar

01Constant Contact affiliate program details

Pays on
New customers only
Who can join
Individuals & companies
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Medium bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
Not disclosed
Payment terms
Paid about 40–45 days after the accrual period ends. Tax and payout details must be submitted to the network within 90 days, or the related commissions are forfeited.
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Flat fee

Website and promotional methods are reviewed; applicants must be 18+. Brand information, creatives and discounts need prior approval, and links may not be handed to third-party websites.

02Constant Contact commission rates & rules

Up to $105 per new paid account; the base amount is not disclosed. Rewards for trials or free leads are separate from this amount. Customers must remain in good standing for 30 days.

03Promotion methods Constant Contact allows and bans

Allowed
Website / BlogEmail marketing
Not allowed
Brand keyword biddingFalse advertising

04Constant Contact affiliate program FAQ

How much does Constant Contact Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-14, Constant Contact's official information states: commission of Up to 105 (flat fee). Up to $105 per new paid account; the base amount is not disclosed. Rewards for trials or free leads are separate from this amount. Customers must remain in good standing for 30 days.
How long is the Constant Contact Affiliate Program cookie window?
The cookie window is not disclosed.
What are the requirements to join Constant Contact Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Medium bar; manual review; who can join: individuals & companies. Website and promotional methods are reviewed; applicants must be 18+. Brand information, creatives and discounts need prior approval, and links may not be handed to third-party websites.
Which regions does Constant Contact Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed.
How does Constant Contact Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: Paid about 40–45 days after the accrual period ends. Tax and payout details must be submitted to the network within 90 days, or the related commissions are forfeited; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-14Added

06Sources

Verified 2026-10-14

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1constantcontact.com/partners/affiliate
  2. 2constantcontact.com/partners/affiliate/apply
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More SaaS programs

View all →