Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Colossyan vs Speechify affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission25–50%30%
ModelTieredPercentage
Cookie90 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsWise / PayPalNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid monthly; Wise is preferred and PayPal is available under certain conditions. No minimum payout is stated by the brand.The Consumer agreement's payment clause says "twenty" in words but 25 in figures.
Networkimpact.comDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Colossyan vs Speechify: key differences

  • Commission: Colossyan 25–50% (Tiered); Speechify 30% (Percentage).
  • Requirements: Colossyan is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.