COMPARE
Cloudways vs hosting.com affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Up to $125 | 20–50% |
| Model | Hybrid | Percentage |
| Cookie | 90 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $250 | $100 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Wire transfer / Account credit | PayPal / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid in the last week of each month; PayPal at $250 approved monthly; wire at $1,000+; account funds transfer at $100. | Commissions approved after 45 days if customer remains active; paid on the 15th monthly once balance reaches $100; forfeited after 18 months below threshold |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Cloudways vs hosting.com: key differences
- Commission: Cloudways Up to $125 (Hybrid); hosting.com 20–50% (Percentage).
- Minimum payout: hosting.com is lower ($100).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.