Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Cloudstore Africa vs Hostinger affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%40%
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$100
Payout methodsCash / Mobile moneyPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsNot disclosedPaid by the 20th of the month (wire may take longer); at least 3 approved conversions required; balances may be withheld up to 180 days for review.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-182026-10-13

Cloudstore Africa vs Hostinger: key differences

  • Commission: Cloudstore Africa 20% (Recurring); Hostinger 40% (Percentage).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.