Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

ClickUp vs GetResponse affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission$2.5–2840–60%
ModelFlat feeRecurring
Cookie30 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / StripeNot disclosed
Payment termsActions lock 1 month after the end of the month tracked; approved transactions paid 15 days after locking; PayPal or Stripe.Payments released around the 13th of each month.
NetworkPartnerStackPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

ClickUp vs GetResponse: key differences

  • Commission: ClickUp $2.5–28 (Flat fee); GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: GetResponse is longest (90 days), ClickUp shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.