COMPARE
ClickUp vs Elementor affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | $2.5–28 | 45–55% |
| Model | Flat fee | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | 45 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Not disclosed | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $200 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Stripe | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Actions lock 1 month after the end of the month tracked; approved transactions paid 15 days after locking; PayPal or Stripe. | EOM+60: paid 60 days after the end of the transaction month; $200 minimum |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
ClickUp vs Elementor: key differences
- Commission: ClickUp $2.5–28 (Flat fee); Elementor 45–55% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: Elementor is longest (45 days), ClickUp shortest (30 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.