COMPARE
ClickFunnels vs GetResponse affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 40–60% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 90 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $100 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | 45-day good-standing hold; normally paid on the 1st and 15th. Balances below $100 over 120 days may be forfeited. | Payments released around the 13th of each month. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
ClickFunnels vs GetResponse: key differences
- Commission: ClickFunnels 30% (Recurring); GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring).
- Requirements: GetResponse is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.