COMPARE
Capsule CRM vs Nutshell affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 20–30% | 20–40% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | The recruitment FAQ states monthly PayPal payments on the 1st; the agreement says PartnerStack processes payouts, with possible fees and risk-review delays. | Available about 1–2 months after purchase: usually processed in the first two weeks of the following month and available in the third week. |
| Network | PartnerStack | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Capsule CRM vs Nutshell: key differences
- Commission: Capsule CRM 20–30% (Recurring); Nutshell 20–40% (Recurring).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.