COMPARE
Breuninger vs Ecwid affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 3–10% | 100 |
| Model | Tiered | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 30 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Germany, Austria, Switzerland | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Network | Awin (incl. ShareASale) | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Breuninger vs Ecwid: key differences
- Commission: Breuninger 3–10% (Tiered); Ecwid 100 (Flat fee).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.