
Breuninger Affiliate Program (Awin)
Breuninger
Promote German premium fashion department store Breuninger via Awin; Bronze/Silver/Gold tiers by monthly sales, 8%–10% on fashion.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 3–10% · Tiered · Cookie 30 days · Low bar · Germany, Austria, Switzerland
01Breuninger affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Awin (incl. ShareASale)
- Promotion region
- Germany, Austria, Switzerland
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Not disclosed
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Tiered
02Breuninger commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Bronze (Germany, up to 25 sales/month) | Fashion 8%, Beauty 5%, Home 7% | — |
| Silver (Germany, 26–50 sales/month) | Fashion 9%, Beauty 6%, Home 7% | — |
| Gold (Germany, 51+ sales/month) | Fashion 10%, Beauty 7%, Home 7% | — |
| Coupon publishers | 3% | — |
| Austria and Switzerland tiersBronze up to 10, Silver 11–24, Gold 25+ sales/month | Same rates | Bronze up to 10, Silver 11–24, Gold 25+ sales/month |
03Promotion methods Breuninger allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Incentivized promotionCashback / loyalty sitesEmail marketingPaid search ads
04Breuninger affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Breuninger Affiliate Program (Awin) pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of 3–10% (tiered). Tiers by monthly sales: fashion 8%/9%/10%, beauty & fragrance 5%/6%/7%, home & living 7%; coupon publishers 3%. Germany: Bronze up to 25 sales, Silver 26–50, Gold 51+; Austria and Switzerland use different thresholds; upgrades apply from the next month.
- How long is the Breuninger Affiliate Program (Awin) cookie window?
- The official terms state 30 days.
- What are the requirements to join Breuninger Affiliate Program (Awin)?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review.
- Which regions does Breuninger Affiliate Program (Awin) cover?
- Promotion region: Germany, Austria, Switzerland.
- How does Breuninger Affiliate Program (Awin) pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →
More E-commerce programs
Sellfy Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Sellfy's in-house ecommerce platform affiliate program paying 25%–40% lifetime recurring commission, tiered by last month's sales.
Recurring
Low bar25–40%
Ecwid Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Ecwid's ecommerce affiliate program on Impact paying $100 per referred premium-plan user.
Flat fee
Low bar100
Amazon Associates (Germany)
DEGermanyAmazon Associates (US)
Amazon's official affiliate program for amazon.de, paying fixed category rates of 0%–6%.
Percentage
Medium bar0–6%