Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Botpress vs Rytr affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%30%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosed60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / StripePayPal
Payment termsPaid monthly and automatically through PartnerStack, which verifies and pays commissions the month after they are earned.Due 30 days after the transaction and paid on the first business day of a following month. The site requires more than $100 and more than one customer, while the contract says reaching $100.
NetworkPartnerStackDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Botpress vs Rytr: key differences

  • Commission: Botpress 30% (Recurring); Rytr 30% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.