Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Boots vs Ecwid affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission2%100
ModelPercentageFlat fee
Cookie14 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionUnited KingdomWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid through Awin; transaction queries must be raised within 9 months of the transaction date.Not disclosed
NetworkAwin (incl. ShareASale)impact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Boots vs Ecwid: key differences

  • Commission: Boots 2% (Percentage); Ecwid 100 (Flat fee).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.