Boots.com Affiliate Programme (UK)
Boots
Boots' Awin programme for its UK site Boots.com, paying 2% on most product categories.
As of 2026-10-14:Commission 2% · Percentage · Cookie 14 days · Low bar · United Kingdom
01Boots affiliate program details
- Pays on
- Not disclosed
- Who can join
- Not disclosed
- Approval
- Manual review
- Audience minimum
- None stated
- Requirements
- Low bar
- Network
- Awin (incl. ShareASale)
- Promotion region
- United Kingdom
- Currency
- Not disclosed
- Payment terms
- Paid through Awin; transaction queries must be raised within 9 months of the transaction date.
- Minimum payout
- Not disclosed
- Payout methods
- Not disclosed
- Model
- Percentage
Apply through Awin. Boots does not work with in-store publishers, and all deeplinks must point to the Boots UK site (e.g. Boots.com), not other local domains such as Boots.ie.
02Boots commission rates & rules
| Item | Commission | Condition |
|---|---|---|
| Beauty, skincare, fragrance, toiletries, baby, homeware, health, No7 and other categories | 2% | — |
| Exclusions (Dyson, Fitbit, Dior, Chanel, Apple, baby milk) | 0% | — |
03Promotion methods Boots allows and bans
- Allowed
- Not disclosed
- Not allowed
- Brand keyword biddingUnauthorized coupon codes
04Boots affiliate program FAQ
- How much does Boots.com Affiliate Programme (UK) pay?
- As of 2026-10-14, Awin (incl. ShareASale)'s official information states: commission of 2% (percentage). 2% across categories; excluded items (Dyson, Fitbit, Dior, Chanel, Apple, baby milk) earn 0%, and prescriptions and Jo Malone earn no commission. Commission is on the price minus taxes such as VAT; orders with more than 6 of the same item may not earn commission.
- How long is the Boots.com Affiliate Programme (UK) cookie window?
- The official terms state 14 days.
- What are the requirements to join Boots.com Affiliate Programme (UK)?
- Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Apply through Awin. Boots does not work with in-store publishers, and all deeplinks must point to the Boots UK site (e.g. Boots.com), not other local domains such as Boots.ie.
- Which regions does Boots.com Affiliate Programme (UK) cover?
- Promotion region: United Kingdom.
- How does Boots.com Affiliate Programme (UK) pay affiliates?
- Payment terms: Paid through Awin; transaction queries must be raised within 9 months of the transaction date; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.
05Change history
RSS- 2026-10-14Added
06Sources
Verified 2026-10-14Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.
More E-commerce programs
Sellfy Affiliate Program
WorldwideDirect brand programs
Sellfy's in-house ecommerce platform affiliate program paying 25%–40% lifetime recurring commission, tiered by last month's sales.
Ecwid Affiliate Program
Worldwideimpact.com
Ecwid's ecommerce affiliate program on Impact paying $100 per referred premium-plan user.
Amazon Associates (UK)
GBUnited KingdomAmazon Associates (US)
Amazon's official affiliate program for amazon.co.uk, paying fixed category rates of 0%–6%.