COMPARE
bol vs zooplus affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 4–8% | 1–8% |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 5 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Netherlands, Belgium | Netherlands, Belgium |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | €50 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Orders are approved after the 30-day return period; approved commission above EUR 50 is paid automatically to your bank account at the start of each month, otherwise carried over. | Orders are validated every 21 days. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
bol vs zooplus: key differences
- Commission: bol 4–8% (Percentage); zooplus 1–8% (Percentage).
- Cookie window: zooplus is longest (30 days), bol shortest (5 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.