COMPARE
beehiiv vs MailerLite affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50–60% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 60 days | 45 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Initial 30-day holding period; previous-month commissions are calculated on the 1st and paid around the 15th through Dub. | Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
beehiiv vs MailerLite: key differences
- Commission: beehiiv 50–60% (Recurring); MailerLite 30% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: beehiiv is longest (60 days), MailerLite shortest (45 days).
- Requirements: beehiiv is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.