COMPARE
beehiiv vs GetResponse affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50–60% | 40–60% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 60 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Initial 30-day holding period; previous-month commissions are calculated on the 1st and paid around the 15th through Dub. | Payments released around the 13th of each month. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | PartnerStack |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-13 |
beehiiv vs GetResponse: key differences
- Commission: beehiiv 50–60% (Recurring); GetResponse 40–60% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: GetResponse is longest (90 days), beehiiv shortest (60 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.