Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Beaver Builder vs Framer affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission25%50%
ModelRecurringRecurring
Cookie60 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$200
Payout methodsPayPalBank transfer
Payment termsCommissions become payable 30 days after the end of the order month; paid via PayPal by the 20th, minimum $100.30-day hold after conversion; each month, eligible commissions earned two months earlier are paid via Dub/Stripe to your bank account. The agreement requires more than US$200, while the help page says at least US$200.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Beaver Builder vs Framer: key differences

  • Commission: Beaver Builder 25% (Recurring); Framer 50% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Framer is longest (90 days), Beaver Builder shortest (60 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.