Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

AWeber vs Semrush affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30–50%Up to $450
ModelRecurringTiered
Cookie90 days120 days
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPalBank transfer / PayPal
Payment termsPaid monthly in USD via PayPal, with minimums of USD 30 (US) and USD 50 (non-US). Official timing differs: the FAQ says 30 days after month-end, the agreement says about 15 days after the prior period, and another help page says generated on the 1st and sent within seven business days.Transactions lock 27 days after month-end and are paid 21 days after locking, via Impact.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

AWeber vs Semrush: key differences

  • Commission: AWeber 30–50% (Recurring); Semrush Up to $450 (Tiered).
  • Cookie window: Semrush is longest (120 days), AWeber shortest (90 days).
  • Requirements: AWeber is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.