Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

AutoDS vs Printify affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20%5%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosed90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalNot disclosedManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / PayoneerPayPal
Payment termsRequest a payout after accruing $50; commissions are calculated from the previous month's paid invoices, with processing taking up to 35 business days. Payout currency is not stated by the brand.Paid monthly (start of each month) to your PayPal address.
NetworkDirect brand programsPartnerStack
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

AutoDS vs Printify: key differences

  • Commission: AutoDS 20% (Recurring); Printify 5% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.