COMPARE
Astra / Brainstorm Force vs Framer affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 30% | 50% |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | 60 days | 90 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $200 |
| Payout methods | PayPal | Bank transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid in the third week of each month for sales at least 45 days old; minimum $210 and at least two referrals. | 30-day hold after conversion; each month, eligible commissions earned two months earlier are paid via Dub/Stripe to your bank account. The agreement requires more than US$200, while the help page says at least US$200. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Astra / Brainstorm Force vs Framer: key differences
- Commission: Astra / Brainstorm Force 30% (Percentage); Framer 50% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Framer is longest (90 days), Astra / Brainstorm Force shortest (60 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.