COMPARE
Apollo vs Snov.io affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 15–20% | 20–40% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Stripe / Bank transfer | PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly after a 30-day cancellation hold. | Paid monthly for completed prior-month orders; refunds and chargebacks are reversed. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Apollo vs Snov.io: key differences
- Commission: Apollo 15–20% (Recurring); Snov.io 20–40% (Recurring).
- Requirements: Snov.io is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.