COMPARE
Apollo vs MailerLite affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 15–20% | 30% |
| Model | Recurring | Recurring |
| Cookie | 90 days | 45 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Medium bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Individuals & companies | Individuals & companies |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | $100 |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Stripe / Bank transfer | PayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transfer |
| Payment terms | Paid monthly after a 30-day cancellation hold. | Sales are held for 30 days; payout requires at least two sales from two different customers and USD 100. The recruitment FAQ says automatic payouts every Friday, while current terms 4.4.7 say within 45 days of becoming eligible; official wording also differs on whether exactly USD 100 qualifies. |
| Network | PartnerStack | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Apollo vs MailerLite: key differences
- Commission: Apollo 15–20% (Recurring); MailerLite 30% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Apollo is longest (90 days), MailerLite shortest (45 days).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.