COMPARE
Amazon vs ZenMarket affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 0–10% | Up to JP¥150 |
| Model | Hybrid | Flat fee |
| Cookie | 1 day | Not disclosed |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | United States | Not disclosed |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | $10 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / Gift card / Check | Bank transfer / PayPal |
| Payment terms | Paid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which fees were earned. | Commissions are credited monthly to your ZenMarket account; from Shogun level (100 sign-ups) you can cash out by bank transfer or PayPal. |
| Network | Amazon Associates | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-18 |
Amazon vs ZenMarket: key differences
- Commission: Amazon 0–10% (Hybrid); ZenMarket Up to JP¥150 (Flat fee).
- Requirements: ZenMarket is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.