Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Amazon vs Aosom affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission0–6%5–10%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie1 day30 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionUnited KingdomUnited Kingdom
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payout£25Not disclosed
Payout methodsBank transfer / Gift card / CheckNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which commission was earned; minimum £25 for direct deposit or gift card, £50 for cheque.Not disclosed
NetworkAmazon Associates (US)Awin (incl. ShareASale)
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Amazon vs Aosom: key differences

  • Commission: Amazon 0–6% (Percentage); Aosom 5–10% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: Aosom is longest (30 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).
  • Requirements: Aosom is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.