Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Amazon vs Ecwid affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission0–8%100
ModelHybridFlat fee
Cookie1 dayNot disclosed
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionIndiaWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsBank transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid approximately 60 days after each calendar month; NEFT transfers require at least INR 1,000. Fees are inclusive of taxes and GST-compliant invoices are required.Not disclosed
NetworkAmazon Associates (US)impact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Amazon vs Ecwid: key differences

  • Commission: Amazon 0–8% (Hybrid); Ecwid 100 (Flat fee).
  • Requirements: Ecwid is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.