COMPARE
Amazon vs Sellfy affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 0–6% | 25–40% |
| Model | Percentage | Recurring |
| Cookie | 1 day | 90 days |
| Requirements | Medium bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Spain | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | €25 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / Gift card / Check | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid approximately 60 days after the end of each calendar month in which commission was earned; minimum EUR 25 for bank transfer or gift card, EUR 50 for cheque. | Terms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand. |
| Network | Amazon Associates (US) | Direct brand programs |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
Amazon vs Sellfy: key differences
- Commission: Amazon 0–6% (Percentage); Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring).
- Cookie window: Sellfy is longest (90 days), Amazon shortest (1 days).
- Requirements: Sellfy is easier to join (low bar).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.