Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Amart Furniture vs Sellfy affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission3%25–40%
ModelPercentageRecurring
Cookie30 days90 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionAustraliaWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transfer / Wire transferNot disclosed
Payment terms45-day validation period, then paid weekly through Commission Factory.Terms list payment on the 15th with a $5 minimum; refunds/chargebacks are deducted and payment is expected within 35 days. Payout currency and method are not stated by the brand.
NetworkCommission FactoryDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

Amart Furniture vs Sellfy: key differences

  • Commission: Amart Furniture 3% (Percentage); Sellfy 25–40% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Sellfy is longest (90 days), Amart Furniture shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.

Amart Furniture vs Sellfy affiliate programs compared · CPSbee