COMPARE
Airalo vs Tiqets affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 10% | 3–6% |
| Model | Percentage | Hybrid |
| Cookie | Not disclosed | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Worldwide | Worldwide |
| China-based publishers | China eligibility not stated | China eligibility not stated |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Manual review |
| Minimum payout | $15 | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | Bank transfer / PayPal | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Paid on the 28th of the following month once the $15 minimum is reached; PayPal carries an extra 2% fee. | Not disclosed |
| Network | impact.com | Awin (incl. ShareASale) |
| Verified | 2026-10-13 | 2026-10-13 |
Airalo vs Tiqets: key differences
- Commission: Airalo 10% (Percentage); Tiqets 3–6% (Hybrid).
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.