Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Agoda vs Nomad eSIM affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
CommissionUp to 7%10%+
ModelTieredPercentage
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewNot disclosed
Minimum payout$200Not disclosed
Payout methodsBank transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid the month after guest departure: calculated on the 1st, paid by the 15th; balances under US$200 roll over.Paid monthly.
NetworkDirect brand programsimpact.com
Verified2026-10-132026-10-14

Agoda vs Nomad eSIM: key differences

  • Commission: Agoda Up to 7% (Tiered); Nomad eSIM 10%+ (Percentage).
  • Requirements: Nomad eSIM is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.