Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Agoda vs GetYourGuide affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission4–5%7%+
ModelTieredPercentage
CookieNot disclosed30 days
RequirementsMedium barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinIndividuals & companiesNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsBank transferNot disclosed
Payment termsPaid monthly by USD bank transfer only; Supplier registration and a USD-capable bank are required. The minimum payout is not stated by the brand.Not disclosed
NetworkDirect brand programsAwin (incl. ShareASale)
Verified2026-10-142026-10-13

Agoda vs GetYourGuide: key differences

  • Commission: Agoda 4–5% (Tiered); GetYourGuide 7%+ (Percentage).
  • Requirements: GetYourGuide is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.