Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

Adobe vs Synthesia affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission8.3–85%25%
ModelHybridRecurring
Cookie30 days60 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
China-based publishersChina eligibility not statedChina eligibility not stated
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$30
Payout methodsNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payment termsNot disclosedPaid within the first five business days of each month if due commission exceeds $30; smaller amounts roll over.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

Adobe vs Synthesia: key differences

  • Commission: Adobe 8.3–85% (Hybrid); Synthesia 25% (Recurring).
  • Cookie window: Synthesia is longest (60 days), Adobe shortest (30 days).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.