Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

Adobe Affiliate Program

Adobe

Adobe's Partnerize-managed affiliate program for Creative Cloud, Express, Document Cloud and Adobe Stock subscriptions.

As of 2026-10-13:Commission 8.3–85% · Hybrid · Cookie 30 days · Low bar

01Adobe affiliate program details

China-based publishers
China eligibility not stated
Who can join
Not disclosed
Approval
Manual review
Audience minimum
None stated
Requirements
Low bar
Network
Direct brand programs
Promotion region
Not disclosed
Currency
USD
Payment terms
Not disclosed
Minimum payout
Not disclosed
Payout methods
Not disclosed
Model
Hybrid

Sign up on Partnerize and request the Adobe campaign; Adobe reviews applications; no minimum audience size.

02Adobe commission rates & rules

ItemCommission
CC/Express/Document Cloud monthly85% of first month
Annual, paid monthly85% of one month
Annual, prepaid8.33% of annual fee
Adobe Stock monthly / annual paid monthlyUS$43
Adobe Stock single purchase8.33%
Adobe Stock 3 standard assets/month, paid monthly85%
Trial/cancelled/invalid/fraud orders$0

03Promotion methods Adobe allows and bans

Allowed
Not disclosed
Not allowed
Not disclosed

04Adobe affiliate program FAQ

How much does Adobe Affiliate Program pay?
As of 2026-10-13, Adobe's official information states: commission of 8.3–85% (hybrid). 85% of first month for monthly and annual-paid-monthly plans; 8.33% of annual prepaid fee; some Adobe Stock plans US$43 fixed
How long is the Adobe Affiliate Program cookie window?
The official terms state 30 days.
What are the requirements to join Adobe Affiliate Program?
Requirement level: Low bar; manual review. Sign up on Partnerize and request the Adobe campaign; Adobe reviews applications; no minimum audience size.
Which regions does Adobe Affiliate Program cover?
Promotion region: not disclosed. China-based publishers: china eligibility not stated.
How does Adobe Affiliate Program pay affiliates?
Payment terms: not disclosed; minimum payout: not disclosed; payout methods: not disclosed.

05Change history

RSS
  1. 2026-10-13Added

06Sources

✓ Verified 2026-10-13

Everything on this page comes from the official pages below. Anything they don't state is marked “Not disclosed”.

  1. 1adobe.com/affiliates.html
Something wrong or outdated?Suggest a correction →

More AI & productivity programs

View all →