Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

ActiveCampaign vs SE Ranking affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission20–30%30%
ModelRecurringPercentage
Cookie90 days120 days
RequirementsLow barNo requirements
Promotion regionWorldwideWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewInstant approval
Minimum payoutNot disclosed$50
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transfer / StripePayPal
Payment termsPaid monthly via PartnerStack; commissions held 60 days; requires at least two active referred accounts and PartnerStack's minimum; no commission on refunded or credit-paid accounts.Payouts every 14 days (landing page: twice a month), processing up to 5 calendar days; balance must be at least $50.
NetworkPartnerStackDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-132026-10-13

ActiveCampaign vs SE Ranking: key differences

  • Commission: ActiveCampaign 20–30% (Recurring); SE Ranking 30% (Percentage).
  • Cookie window: SE Ranking is longest (120 days), ActiveCampaign shortest (90 days).
  • Requirements: SE Ranking is easier to join (no requirements).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.