Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

12Go vs Saily affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50%15%
ModelPercentagePercentage
Cookie30 days30 days
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transferPayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsBalance visible in real time; minimum payout THB 300 (or equivalent) via PayPal or Wise, THB 33,000 (or equivalent) via bank transfer.Request payment from your manager at least 40 days after earning; paid monthly. The $100 threshold is worded as both "greater than" and "reached". PayPal is the default; wire transfers only for months over $1,000. Payout currency is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

12Go vs Saily: key differences

  • Commission: 12Go 50% (Percentage); Saily 15% (Percentage).
  • Both use the same 30-day cookie window.

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.