COMPARE
12Go vs Nomad eSIM affiliate programs compared
Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.
| Field | ||
|---|---|---|
| Commission | 50% | 10%+ |
| Model | Percentage | Percentage |
| Cookie | 30 days | 30 days |
| Requirements | Low bar | Low bar |
| Promotion region | Not disclosed | Worldwide |
| Who can join | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Approval | Manual review | Not disclosed |
| Minimum payout | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Payout methods | PayPal / Bank transfer | Not disclosed |
| Payment terms | Balance visible in real time; minimum payout THB 300 (or equivalent) via PayPal or Wise, THB 33,000 (or equivalent) via bank transfer. | Paid monthly. |
| Network | Direct brand programs | impact.com |
| Verified | 2026-10-14 | 2026-10-14 |
12Go vs Nomad eSIM: key differences
- Commission: 12Go 50% (Percentage); Nomad eSIM 10%+ (Percentage).
- Both use the same 30-day cookie window.
“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.