Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

12Go vs Agoda affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission50%4–5%
ModelPercentageTiered
Cookie30 daysNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barMedium bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedNot disclosed
Who can joinNot disclosedIndividuals & companies
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsPayPal / Bank transferBank transfer
Payment termsBalance visible in real time; minimum payout THB 300 (or equivalent) via PayPal or Wise, THB 33,000 (or equivalent) via bank transfer.Paid monthly by USD bank transfer only; Supplier registration and a USD-capable bank are required. The minimum payout is not stated by the brand.
NetworkDirect brand programsDirect brand programs
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

12Go vs Agoda: key differences

  • Commission: 12Go 50% (Percentage); Agoda 4–5% (Tiered).
  • Requirements: 12Go is easier to join (low bar).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.