Skip to content
SourcedEvery data point comes from the program's official pages and is date-stamped. Terms can change — always check the latest official terms.

COMPARE

10Web vs VEED affiliate programs compared

Commission, cookie, requirements, region and payout terms side by side. All data comes from official sources with a verification date.

Field
Commission30%20%
ModelRecurringRecurring
CookieNot disclosedNot disclosed
RequirementsLow barLow bar
Promotion regionNot disclosedWorldwide
Who can joinNot disclosedNot disclosed
ApprovalManual reviewManual review
Minimum payoutNot disclosedNot disclosed
Payout methodsBank transfer / PayPalBank transfer / PayPal / Wire transfer
Payment termsPaid monthly via options including bank transfer and PayPal; minimum payout not stated by the brand.In Impact, commissions go from pending to locked and can be withdrawn after the brand pays its monthly invoice; fixed timing is not stated by the brand.
Networkimpact.comimpact.com
Verified2026-10-142026-10-14

10Web vs VEED: key differences

  • Commission: 10Web 30% (Recurring); VEED 20% (Recurring).

“Not disclosed” means the program's official sources don't state it.